Board Members

The Pitcaple Environmental Project’s Committee of Management meets several times per year (see the Pitcaple Diary for the date of the next meeting). This committee is comprised of the following members:

  • Colin Stirling (Chairperson)
  • Anney Martin (Vice Chairperson)
  • Iain Fraser (Treasurer)
  • Neil Watson
  • Diane Scott
  • Neil Taylor (Website / IT)
  • John Duncan

For previous board members please see the published accounts for the year in question.